OUR TEAM.

                                  get in touch

If we have convinced you and you want to see us in action, just get in touch:
individual and personal advice is another of our strengths.

You can contact us directly:

Wolfgang Kunst
Managing Director
wolfgang.kunst@mebau-system.de

Alex Poggel
Authorized Representative
a.poggel@mebau-system.de

Nathalie Becker
Authorized Representative
nathalie.becker@mebau-system.de

Christoffer Eickelkamp
Project Management
c.eickelkamp@mebau-system.de

Katharina Kräcker
Planning Department
katharina.kraecker@mebau-system.de

Agnes Riek
Sales/Administration Department
agnes.riek@mebau-system.de

Mika Kotlarek
Apprentice
mika.kotlarek@mebau-system.de